Innovative Ways to Plan Your Next Event Successfully and Safely in South Korea

Date: June 3rd
Time: 1PM ET | 12PM CT | 10AM PT

Join us June 3rd to get updates on the latest status of the meetings industry in Korea and get connected with various destinations in Korea.

 

About Korea:

South Korea is one of the most spirited and colorful countries in the world. As a top convention destination, it offers world-class MICE infrastructure, a safe and sustainable meeting location, a variety of unique sights and experiences provided by Korea’s MICE cities, and much more. Korea is a destination designated to meet your business needs and leisure experiences.

 

The Korea Tourism Organization (KTO) is an organization under the Ministry of Culture and Tourism, established in 1962 to promote to the country’s tourism industry. Currently, with 10 local offices and 33 overseas offices, KTO is working diligently to vitalize tourism in South Korea through local marketing activities. Korea MICE Bureau under the KTO aims to establish Korea as a top destination for international conventions, corporate meetings, and incentive travel. With nearly 40 years of experience in hosting, organizing, and supporting international meetings and events we help organizers plan and host a successful event and promise every attending delegate a memorable experience in Korea.

Featured Speaker:

Juri Seo

Juri Seo,
Manager, Meetings and Incentives
Korea Tourism Organization
After studying in various countries such as Canada, New Zealand, and the United States, Juri was able to identify strengths and unique reasons that differentiate her home country, South Korea, as a meeting destination. Ever since Juri has joined KTO, Juri has actively and aggressively initiated and implanted marketing campaigns and promotions to promote South Korea.

In Partnership with:

  • Register for Webinar

LEAVE A REPLY