Upcoming Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

Today’s Duty of Care

August 4th at 1PM ET | 10AM PT | 12PM CT
Beyond hand sanitizer, floor markings and chair spacing, what do meeting and incentive planners need to consider for safe in-person events? Amanda Schleede of Vital Circle, an expert in on-site safety management and contact tracing, will share advice and answer your questions.

A New Era of CSR & Teambuilding

June 2nd at 1PM ET | 10AM PT | 12PM CT
A new era of Corporate Social Responsibility connects your cultural and corporate values to those of external mission-based organizations.

Blending Learning and Networking in a Post-COVID World

April 5th at 1PM ET | 10AM PT | 12PM CT
Come explore how to turn attendees into participants and provide a higher return on attendance by intertwining networking and learning.

Increase ROI by Increasing Wellness

March 24th at 1PM ET | 10AM PT | 12PM CT
Join us for a discussion about how mindset, movement and nutrition can transform your attendee's experience and help them walk away forever changed.

Designing Immersive Event Experiences in Florida

February 16th at 1PM ET | 10AM PT | 12PM CT
Group experiences that are integrated into a destination create lasting memories for attendees. That means designing an event with touchpoints that are integral to the destination. Our webinar will focus on designing experiences that are uniquely Florida.

How to Design a Truly Diverse Meeting

October 26th at 1PM ET | 10AM PT | 12PM CT
Our panel of experts, featuring guests from VisitDallas, will share real-world strategies and experiences designing diverse events, as reflected in the program, promotion, communication and even site selection.

Connect with us:

Prevue Meetings & Incentives