Join Us For These Upcoming Webinars

webinars
The ultimate top-tier incentive: an expedition cruise to Antarctica

This spring and summer, check out Prevue’s many webinars and make them your choice for online education.

Prevue has a a full schedule of webinars this season, on topics ranging from hybrid meetings to expedition cruises. You can also find our previous webinars on demand here.

Mistakes to Avoid When Going Hybrid 

May 11th at 1PM ET | 12PM CT | 10AM PT

An online discussion about some of the most common misconceptions, pitfalls and mistakes to avoid for meeting planners who are getting started with hybrid meetings. Topics will include event structure, audience engagement and technology.

For Your Top Incentive Winners: The Ultimate Experience at the End of the Earth

May 25th at 1PM ET | 10AM PT | 12PM CT

Join Hurtigruten’s Charter and Incentive experts to hear more about Antarctica as one of the safest, most unique, and rewarding incentive destinations out there.

Innovative Ways to Plan Your Next Event Successfully and Safely in South Korea

June 3rd at 1PM ET | 12PM CT | 10AM PT

Join us to get updates on the latest status of the meetings industry in Korea and get connected with various destinations in Korea.

Learn the Secret to Innovative Events

June 30TH 1PM ET | 10AM PT | 12PM CT
Sure to be one of our most popular webinars, learn to design innovative events from the masters at Haute Dokimazo, creators of the Age of Conversation and Secret Family Reunion.

Planning Meetings and Incentives in Mexico

July 15th 1PM ET | 10AM PT | 12PM CT
Our expert panel shares their insights and advice for planners who are considering Mexico for their meetings and incentives, including unique experiences, safety protocols/assurances and value.

Previous articleSurvey Reports Rising Traveler Confidence
Next articleWell-Being Tips When You’re on the Road
Barbara Scofidio is editor of Prevue and heads up the Visionary Summits, our exclusive conference series targeting senior-level meeting and incentive planners. In 25 years of covering the industry, her articles have spanned topics ranging from social media to strategic meetings management. She is currently the media liaison for FICP's Education Committee and was the first member of the media ever to be invited to sit on a committee by GBTA, where she spent three years on the Groups and Meetings Committee. She has also been an active member of Site, chairing its Crystal Awards committee and acting as a judge. A familiar face at industry events, Barbara often leads panel discussions or speaks on topics close to her heart, such as green meetings or how the industry can help combat human trafficking. She is also on the board of ECPAT USA, the human trafficking organization. Barbara is based outside Boston, in Groton, Mass.

LEAVE A REPLY